Meet online - 23 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11845493

ID 11845493
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 21, 2000 (Gemini)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia, and I am a 5'2'' (155 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a bit more about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and respect, and I hope to find a partner who shares these values with me. I have never been married before and I don't have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

Physically, I have beautiful blue eyes and blonde hair. I take care of my health and fitness, and my weight is 107 lbs (49 kg). I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and work as a designer. I am passionate about creativity and enjoy expressing myself through art. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I always strive to make the most out of every opportunity.

Although my native language is Ukrainian, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other is the foundation of a strong and lasting relationship.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and experiencing different aspects of life. I am looking for someone who shares my sense of adventure and is willing to embark on new journeys together.

If you are someone who values loyalty, honesty, and genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's discover if we are meant to be each other's perfect match. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start writing our love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

My main passion now is playing piano. You can enjoy my first syeps in profile video ;) I also like painting and reading.

Character

I love a lot of things, and I'm not afraid of overwork. But at the same time, I have a very gentle soul and very deep inside I am a little girl who needs a reliable man separately. I am very romantic and tender. But for the man of my dreams, I am ready to become the most elegant lady and the most passionate panther at the same time. I always keep my promises, so are you ready to check it?

Her Type of Man

You should not be a prince or a knight, because I am not a girl from a fairy tale. I just want you to be My Man - My Man with a capital letter. Just give me understanding and protection - I don’t need anything else. I dream to feel how your strong hands hug me, your hot lips kiss my hair ... I dream to know that I need you and I will be with you all the time ... Are you ready to find how much love is in my heart? I'm with you? Just take a step towards me and I will change your life!