Meet online - 32 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11922028

ID 11922028
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 16, 1991 (Taurus)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Alina, and I am a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I value the principles it teaches me. I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a petite height of 5'2'' (156 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). Taking care of my body is essential to me, and I lead a healthy lifestyle. That's why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and silky brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. My English speaking skills are good, so we won't have any trouble communicating.

In terms of my occupation, I am a freelancer. This allows me the flexibility to pursue my passions and interests while also maintaining a stable career. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The vibrant culture and rich history of this city have always fascinated me. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, faithful and family-oriented woman, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very simple person and I like to do fitness and when I have free time I like to watch old movies or TV serials. I will not write much about what I do every day sports or read books every evening, no, this is not about me. I'm just an ordinary girl. I would prefer to spend my evenings with a loving person and find new hobbies that make us happy.

Character

I am a gentle and positive girl, purposeful and ready for everything new. Life has taught me to be strong and independent, but at the same time I am modest and able to appreciate simple joys. My family is my support and source of inspiration.I know how to create masterpieces in the kitchen, and I can make the most delicious dishes for you. Don't be surprised if you invite me over for dinner and it turns into a real culinary feast!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be my friend and companion in life. I appreciate strong and caring partners who can support in difficult moments and share joys. Sense of humor and ability to compromise are important qualities that I appreciate in a partner. Together we will create a relationship based on respect. Write me if you are ready to give me your care and feelings!