Meet online - 34 y.o. Iryna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11917924

ID 11917924
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Iryna and I am a Sagittarius. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I am a proud mother to a beautiful boy who was born in 2023. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

Physically, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. You will often find me at the gym or enjoying outdoor activities. My eyes are a captivating shade of green and my fair hair adds a touch of femininity to my appearance.

When it comes to habits, I do not drink alcohol or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. This also allows me to maintain my good English speaking skills. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

Professionally, I work as a freelance, which provides me with the flexibility to balance my personal and work life. I am fortunate to have a university degree, which has helped me in my career. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city that I am proud to call home.

In terms of my faith, I am a Christian. My religion plays an important role in my life and guides me in my decisions and actions. I am looking for someone who shares similar beliefs and values.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who is genuine, caring, and shares similar interests and values. If you are looking for a loving and committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Everything stopped now everything is on hold. This has taken away my love of travelling, but I have decided that I will never leave my country during such difficult times.

Character

I am a strong and independent woman. It's important to me that people be honest with me. I respect people who are direct and honest, and I love having honest conversations with people who don't lie when they talk to me!

Her Type of Man

I want to find a gentleman who respects my goals and wishes! I am not a woman who sits at home and does chores. I am young, full of energy, and I have goals in life that I want to achieve! Your support means a lot to me, I really need it!