Meet online - 32 y.o. Monika from Poznan, Poland - ID 11914137

ID 11914137
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 10, 1992 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationmodeling agency manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidencePoznan, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesPolish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Monika, and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Poznan, Poland. I am excited to share with you a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith dear to my heart. It is important for me to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and do not have any children, but I am open to starting a family in the future.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). I do not smoke and never indulge in drinking alcohol. Staying fit and healthy is a priority for me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same mindset.

Professionally, I work as a manager in a modeling agency. It is an exciting and fast-paced career that allows me to meet interesting people from all walks of life. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in the industry.

English is not my first language, but I have basic speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am also fluent in Polish, my native language. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to improving my English skills to ensure a strong connection with my partner.

As a person, I am kind, compassionate, and have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy traveling, exploring new cultures, and experiencing new adventures. I believe in the power of love and am ready to embark on a journey with the right person.

If you are someone who shares similar values, is ready for a committed relationship, and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I can talk for hours about my hobbies, there are quite a few of them. I like to organize photo sessions not only for myself, but also for other people. The process itself fascinates me. I often go in for sports, watch my diet, before that I even participated in bikini fitness competitions a couple of times, but that's in the past. Now the sport remains for me only a way to feel good and keep fit.

Character

I am very active, I combine several jobs, I like it, so it doesn't bother me. I like to be on the move and learn something new. I have good leadership skills. And the sphere of communication is very developed, I easily find a common language with new people. I also leave room for dreams. I make my plans and I want to finish everything.

Her Type of Man

I have always known that I am like a storm and I need a man who can handle me. I want him to be the same soul of the company as I am. So that we can laugh together and support each other. I am always ready to help my chosen one. I also appreciate sincerity and kindness.