Meet online - 28 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11913341

ID 11913341
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 15, 1994 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anna and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and I hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in love, kindness, and respect in all aspects of life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone to share my life with.

Physically, I am 5'8'' tall, or 172 cm, and I weigh 116 lbs, or 53 kg. I take care of my body and enjoy staying active. You can often find me at the gym or going for a run in the park. I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is blond and complements my overall appearance.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prefer to lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and soul.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a manager. I am confident, organized, and enjoy taking on responsibilities. I have a university degree, which has helped shape my career and contribute to my personal growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places to visit. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I am open to new experiences and love meeting people from different backgrounds.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, caring, and respectful. If you are looking for a genuine connection with a woman who is ready to embark on a new adventure, then I would love to hear from you. Let's discover what the future holds for us together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I really enjoy dancing and I always keep my body in shape, I can say that after many years of hard training I have the perfect body that I wanted for a very long time. I would be happy to dance for my man every day to always keep his attraction to me at a high level, I like to explore my body, my character and myself completely. I can't say it's a hobby, but I love it. Yes, I'm a little strange.

Character

I am a sincere, kind, smart girl with a good sense of humor, who still believes in true love and in a fairy tale. Basically I am too calm and modest, but when necessary I am very determined. This is the first time I post my profile here. I am an honest, beautiful girl who is looking for a partner and soul mate who will become my good friend and lover.

Her Type of Man

I have a main goal in my life and this goal is to create a strong relationship and my home, for me it is important to create this warm and cozy home where we can forget about all the problems as it was in my childhood when any problem could not stop you and when you did not care about anything. I want that time back and if my future man wants that, then we will reach that line when we realize that we are made for each other. I'm not looking for the perfect relationship right away, I want to build it.