Meet online - 37 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11912665

ID 11912665
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Irina. I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a divorced mother with three beautiful children - a girl born in 2008, a boy born in 2018, and another girl born in 2022. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I have a university degree in psychology and currently work as a psychologist. Helping others is not just my profession, but also my passion. I believe in the power of understanding and empathy, and I strive to create a positive impact on people's lives through my work.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. My blue eyes and blond hair are among my defining physical features. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 143 lbs (65 kg) and I prioritize staying fit and active.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. Although I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

I am an Orthodox Christian and my faith is an integral part of my life. It provides me with guidance and strength, and I hope to find a partner who shares a similar spiritual connection.

I am excited about the opportunity to meet someone special on this dating website. I am looking for a kind-hearted, understanding, and loving partner who values family and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. If you are ready to share your life with a devoted and caring woman like me, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, dancing and acrobatics are my passions that fill my life with energy and joy. When I do sports, I feel strong and confident. Dancing is my opportunity to express myself and feel harmony with music. Acrobatics is my adventure, where I can test my flexibility and strength. In general, these hobbies bring me joy and satisfaction.

Character

I am a self-sufficient woman, I always achieve my goals and strive for better and more. I like sports and I try to constantly learn something new, I like quiet family evenings, walks in the fresh air. I am caring, kind and sincere.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is ready to pursue his woman, who also has goals in life. In a relationship, the main thing is support, care, love, honesty and orderliness. I dream of joint walks, travels and a strong and friendly family.