Meet online - 24 y.o. Vladilena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11912628

ID 11912628
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 17, 1999 (Gemini)
  • Occupationchoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight95 lbg (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Vladilena and I'm a Gemini. I believe in the power of love and I'm excited to find my soulmate on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on this journey of love and commitment. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I have an elegant and graceful presence that matches my profession as a choreographer.

I am a dedicated and passionate individual who puts her heart and soul into everything she does. I have a university degree, which has helped me refine my skills as a choreographer. Dancing is not just a profession for me, it's a way of expressing myself and connecting with others on a deeper level.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes that will captivate your heart. My brown hair complements my features, giving me a warm and inviting aura. With a weight of 94 lbs (43 kg), I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. I also have basic English speaking skills, which I am eager to improve upon as I believe effective communication is key in any relationship.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city have shaped me into the person I am today. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and would love to share it with someone special.

If you're looking for a loving and caring partner who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and happiness, then look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

As a choreographer, I find immense joy in combining movement and storytelling to create captivating performances that leave a lasting impression. Oriental dances have always fascinated me with their grace, fluidity, and rich cultural history. The way each movement tells a unique story and expresses emotions is truly mesmerizing to me. It's a dance form that allows me to connect with my body, express my creativity, and explore different facets of my artistic self. Drawing is another form of expression that I thoroughly enjoy. I find solace in putting pencil to paper and bringing my imagination to life. It's a meditative process for me, where I can lose myself in the strokes and colors, creating visual representations of the world as I perceive it.

Character

I have a passion for choreography, oriental dances, drawing, and psychology. Overall, I strive to bring passion, creativity, and kindness into all aspects of my life. I believe in the power of the arts to inspire, heal, and transform, and I'm excited to continue exploring the world of choreography, oriental dances, drawing, and psychology. If these interests resonate with you, I'd be delighted to connect and share more about myself.

Her Type of Man

When it comes to what I value in a man, there are a few key qualities that truly stand out to me. I highly value the ability to take care and support others, as it shows a nurturing and compassionate nature. Fidelity is of utmost importance to me, as trust forms the foundation of any meaningful relationship. Kindness is a virtue I hold dear, as it creates a positive and harmonious environment. And intelligence, to me, is an attractive quality.