Meet online - 25 y.o. Anastasia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11905876

ID 11905876
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 5, 1998 (Leo)
  • Occupationbarber
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight152 lbs (69 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia. I am a Leo, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I must mention that I am not religious. I believe in living a life filled with love, kindness, and understanding, rather than adhering to any particular faith. I have never been married and have no children.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 151 lbs (69 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my hair matches perfectly with its rich brown color. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and these choices reflect that.

In terms of my career, I work as a barber. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the necessary skills and knowledge to excel in my profession. I am passionate about my work and take great pride in helping my clients look and feel their best.

Apart from English, I also speak Ukrainian fluently. This allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures, which I find incredibly enriching.

I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city filled with history, culture, and charm. I am proud to call it my home and would love to show it to someone special.

So, that's a little glimpse into who I am. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, independent, and confident woman, I might just be the one for you. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

My job is my hobby too! I like to make people beautiful, and therefore happy! ) I like it when my clients trust me and I can create something that will make them happy later!) I go to the gym, but this is not my favorite pastime))) But I have to and I understand it!) I like to spend time with friends, go to visiting parents. My mother is an English teacher - she has been trying to teach me all her life))) I also dream of learning Chinese - I like it very much)

Character

Kind and gentle girl) I like to lie at home with a book and be lazy - I'm struggling with this, but so far it's not working)) I like to spend time with my family, I have two brothers and a sister - a big and friendly family) I live separately from them, but I come them almost every day! ) I dream of the same big family for myself! A family where love lives!

Her Type of Man

For me, the height and weight of a man is not important! His job doesn't matter! It matters to me how he treats me! I need care and attention! Love and tenderness! Trust and loyalty! I know that this is all trite, but I believe in it and I am ready to return everything to my beloved man twice as much!!! It doesn't matter to me if a man is of a different faith or lives in another country - it's all secondary! I believe that there is my other half in the world and I must find it!!!