Meet online - 30 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11890234

ID 11890234
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 13, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationSmm, IT director
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesSpanish

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I'm a Sagittarius. I am a Christian and I believe in the power of love and faith. I have been divorced, but I see it as an opportunity to grow and find true happiness.

At 5'9'' (173 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 132 lbs (60 kg). My green eyes sparkle with warmth and kindness, reflecting my genuine nature. My brown hair adds a touch of sophistication to my overall look.

I don't have any children of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. Family is important to me, and I value the bonds of love and support that come with it.

I enjoy socializing with friends and occasionally indulging in a drink. It helps me relax and unwind after a long day. However, I am not a regular drinker and I always prioritize my health and well-being.

One of my passions is languages. Besides being fluent in English, I also speak Spanish. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and broaden my horizons. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to fostering a deep and meaningful connection with my partner.

Professionally, I am an IT director and a Social Media Manager (SMM). I love what I do and I find fulfillment in using technology to bring people together. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills needed to excel in my field.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and ambitious partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new journey filled with love, laughter, and shared adventures. Let's create our own happily ever after together.

Hobbies and Interests

What is a hobby? This is what we do for joy, in other words, no one forces us to do it. Nobody forces me to read books, go to a gym 4 times a week, travel, cook. Therefore, I can say for sure that its all are my hobbies. What thing's you call a hobby?

Character

I would like to tell you about myself so that when you read it, you have an idea about me. I am divorced, I have a daughter, her name is Elina, she is 5 years old. I love Asian slightly spicy cuisine, seafood, fish, I rarely eat meat (according to my mood). I listen to different music, mostly Electronic, pop, sometimes hip hop, except classical, I don't have symphonies, etc. in the playlist In sports, going to the gym without inflating to the side to get pumped up. I like light workouts. I like tennis. The perfect weekend: get some sleep, wake up from the noise of the sea, cook breakfast, go for a walk near the sea (because the house is near the beach ) ) ) ) ) ))) then everything depends on the company and the internal request)))) There are no bad habits, I rarely drink. I have been to countries such as Poland, Spain, Indonesia, UAE, Turkey, Egypt. I love Bali, for its versatility, where everyone can find what he will be interested in, from spiritual growth to hangouts. I love Dubai for its scale, there is a desire to conquer this world, it does not give a descent, and I like the level of security there. I dream of having a house in the middle of the forest, either in an area where there are many trees, or near the sea.

Her Type of Man

There is one quote I like a lot: "For those who are happy, there is no time to write diaries, they are too busy with life." I'm looking for a man who will make me never open my diary again, because I will be too busy living life with him. In my turn, I will give a smile every morning and a passionate sight at night. I want my man, to become a wind for my fire inside, so he could make it burn brighter! I do not have a list of 78 requirements for a man! I do not want to find the perfect relationship. It is important for me that the relationship is real and not only at a distance. I have only one requirement for my man. I really want him to be honest. So if you are always ready to be honest with me, then write to me!