Meet online - 31 y.o. Karolina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11888517

ID 11888517
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 27, 1991 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Karolina and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I have never been married before and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to commit to a long-term relationship.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I take great care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean life.

Professionally, I work as a manager and I have a university degree. I am a hardworking and ambitious individual, always striving to achieve my goals. Despite my busy schedule, I make sure to prioritize my personal life and invest time and effort into building a strong relationship.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, so language will never be a barrier in our communication. I am currently residing in Kharkiv, Ukraine.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe in open and honest communication, trust, and mutual respect. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find someone to share my dreams and aspirations with. If you are looking for a committed and loving partner, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see what the future holds and I hope that we can connect and get to know each other better.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to play billiards, travel, cook delicious and healthy food. I do swimming, yoga, meditation. When I have more free time, I read books of different genres.

Character

I am a kind, sympathetic and very friendly woman. I always know what I want from life. I set goals and achieve them. With me it is quite easy, simple and fun.

Her Type of Man

For me, in a man, an important criterion is a sense of humor. And if he managed to make me laugh, then this is already a big plus for my disposition. It is also important for me that he understands me and supports me in everything.