Meet online - 26 y.o. Nataliia from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11885466

ID 11885466
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 3, 1997 (Pisces)
  • Occupationlogistician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Nataliia, and I'm a 5'3'' (158 cm) tall Pisces bride from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. I am a logistician by profession and hold a University degree. Fluent in English and Ukrainian, I can easily communicate with people from different cultures.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful hazel eyes and brown hair that perfectly complements my features. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I never smoke or drink alcohol.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred union and should be entered into with sincere love and commitment. As a Christian, my faith plays an important role in my life, and I strive to live according to its principles.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, whether it's through traveling or trying out new activities. I have a curious nature and love to learn about different cultures and traditions. This curiosity extends to my love for languages, and I am always eager to learn new ones.

As a bride on this dating website, I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and aspirations. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a genuine desire for a committed relationship. I believe that love knows no boundaries and that distance should not be a barrier when it comes to finding true happiness.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibilities that this platform offers and look forward to the journey ahead. Let's embark on this adventure together and discover what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

Going to gym, listening music, reading books, meeting with Friends, dancing

Character

Self-confidence is my credo in life! To look perfectly, you need to put great effort into this. It is important for me that I am surrounded by the right people nearby, who will always help with advice or business at any time. Everyone sees me as an appearance in the first place and no one looks at my soul and what kind of person I am inside and it upsets me. It is important for me that people value me for my inner qualities, for my laughter, for living emotions, and not just for appearance. After all, the true beauty of each person is inside.

Her Type of Man

I want to be close to a real gentleman, smart, charming, stately. It's nice when a handsome, charismatic man walks next to you and holds your hand, whispers something in your ear, from which you are all overwhelmed and embarrassed. It is so exciting and sweet to spend days with him all day long, when you do not notice how quickly and imperceptibly time passes. You want to stop him, but you can't do anything.