Meet online - 23 y.o. Krystyna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11884473

ID 11884473
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 5, 2000 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Krystyna and I am delighted to introduce myself to you. As a Gemini, I am known for my adaptability and versatility, making me an exciting partner to be around. Let me share a bit more about myself and what I can bring to a relationship.

In terms of my religious beliefs, I am a devoted Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, guiding me in my actions and helping me stay grounded. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can bring harmony and understanding to a relationship.

When it comes to my marital status, I have never been married before. I believe that love knows no boundaries of age or past experiences, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with the right person. I am open to building a lasting and meaningful connection that can lead to a lifetime of happiness.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 116 lbg (53 kg). With my graceful figure, I have been told that I have a captivating presence. My eyes, a mesmerizing shade of gray, reflect my inner warmth and kindness. As a non-smoker, I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and I never compromise on it.

Professionally, I work as a model, allowing me to express my creativity and passion for fashion. However, my career does not define me entirely, as I value personal growth and continuous learning. I hold a university degree, which has broadened my horizons and enriched my perspective on life.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English, allowing me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures. This proficiency opens up a world of possibilities for both personal and professional growth.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. The vibrant atmosphere and rich cultural heritage of this city have shaped me into a well-rounded individual. I appreciate the beauty of my surroundings and I am excited to share these experiences with a special someone.

To sum it up, I am a Christian, never married, model with a university degree. I have good English speaking skills and reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, and I am eager to find someone who appreciates my qualities and shares similar values. If you are looking for a partner who is affectionate, caring, and committed, then I might just be the one for you. Let's explore the possibilities together!

Hobbies and Interests

To be short I love traveling, I am an active lady who loves to be always in active part of life. I enjoy my life and I want to achieve all my aims. I like sport, cooking and drawing. When I am upset or tired I draw. This is my favorite thing to do. Even though I am not perfect at it, I relax this way.

Character

Happy, easy-going, positive, optimistic woman. I am completely satisfied by my life now and ready for new relationships.

Her Type of Man

I am seeking for a great love here. To me, love should be mutual, passionate, more important than anything else in life. Being happy is one way of being wise!