Meet online - 20 y.o. Bohdana from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11865034

ID 11865034
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 1, 2003 (Cancer)
  • Occupationevent manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Bohdana, and I'm a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. I have never been married and don't have any children. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg), and I take good care of myself to stay in shape and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blonde hair. I believe that my eyes are the window to my soul and can captivate anyone who looks into them. My hair is my crowning glory, and I take pride in keeping it well-maintained and looking its best.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and I have basic English speaking skills. Although I may not be fluent in English, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to overcome any language barriers.

On a professional note, I work as an event manager. I love being organized and planning events that bring joy and happiness to people's lives. It's a fulfilling job that allows me to use my creativity and attention to detail.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and self-improvement. Education has always been a priority for me, and I am constantly seeking new knowledge and skills to better myself.

As for my residence, I currently live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and genuine woman who is looking for a meaningful and loving relationship. I believe in honesty, loyalty, and respect, and I am ready to share my life with someone who appreciates these values. If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to meeting you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a young and active girl and have many hobbies. I like dancing and doing sports. Dancing and sports help my body to be flexible, attractive and healthy. I like to be photographed, pose for a photo. I really enjoy singing karaoke. We go to karaoke with my friends. I really enjoy cooking. Most of all I like to cook meat. I love traveling, visiting new places. I love to swim in the sea, in the lake or in the pool. In addition, I am fond of psychology and astrology. I try to devote my free time to sports and active rest.

Character

I am very cheerful, gentle, active, smiling, sociable and nice blonde. I like to travel, learn something new, I am always open to new emotions and experiences, ready for any experiments. In me there is always a lot of energy and I would like to I would like to share it with my soul mate. I am very creative, so it is related to my work. I have many different hobbies and interests: I like to dance, swim, play sports, cook, take pictures and go shopping. Also I am affectionate and caring, always ready to support morally my second half. I am always interesting and fun with me, I would like to give my positive emotions to my partner.

Her Type of Man

About the partner I need a courageous, attentive, caring, cheerful and responsible partner. The main thing for me in a relationship is trust, loyalty and honesty. I would like a man who would share with me my hobbies, be open to new experiences and support my ideas. I want to feel like a stone wall with my partner, to take care of each other, to tell everything, to find a compromise, to share dinner in the evening and relax together after a hard day's work. I would like my man to be able to surprise and be unpredictable. If you have read this and are ready to learn more about each other, maybe you are the one ?