Meet online - 28 y.o. Mariya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11862929

ID 11862929
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 30, 1995 (Aries)
  • Occupationweb design
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Mariya and I am an Aries. I am excited to share my story with you on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life and shapes my values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am looking forward to finding my soulmate and starting a new chapter in my life.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. You will often find me engaging in various activities to stay fit and active. With green eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have an alluring and captivating appearance.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that promote overall well-being. As for my English speaking skills, I would rate them as good. Communication is important to me, and I strive to improve my language skills every day.

Professionally, I am a web designer. I have a university degree and enjoy working in a creative and dynamic field. Designing websites allows me to combine my passion for technology and art. I take pride in my work and always strive for excellence.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that has so much to offer. I love exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and immersing myself in the local culture.

In conclusion, I am an Orthodox bride who is ready to embark on a new journey. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs, someone who is kind, understanding, and has a zest for life. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like fashion and art, web design and movies! I have a few close friends with whom I like spending time in a funny way! Dancing, singing, bowling, sport! Sometimes cooking! I cannot cook all dishes, but with me, you will not be hungry! One of my hobbies is traveling, I adore it! I have been to exotic places like Maldives, Dominican Republic, Mauritius and Dubai, among Europear countries I like Spain! In the future, I want to visit and to see more countries and exotic places too! I am a beautiful woman and of course, I like visiting beauty salons!

Character

I can tell you lots of interesting stories and facts about me, but I would like to keep some mystery! You will ask me questions and I will answer them! I want to know that you have sincere interest in me! Maybe you will want to know something very special about me, something very personal. I am not shy and I promise to be sincere with you! As only in this way, we can be sure in the happy end! I dream about many happy years with my soul mate! I am a creative and talented, modern girl! I dream about a succesful career and happy family! I live alone now and no siblings, my parents are divorced, but I love both of them! I would like to try to make your life happier and brighter!

Her Type of Man

I am a confident woman and I need a confident and succesful man in my life! A modern man who is intelligent and mature, who likes adventures and challenges! I want to have a family, in the nearest future! No games or plays! Lets try to make each other very happy! I would like to see all the world with you! You are not ideal but for me, you will be the best! You are loyal, sporty, reliable! A real man for a real woman!