Meet online - 42 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11841296

ID 11841296
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 5, 1981 (Cancer)
  • OccupationNutritionist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi! My name is Marina, and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall blonde with captivating gray eyes. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing nature. I am an Orthodox believer, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married and do not have any children yet.

I have always been passionate about nutrition and helping people live a healthy lifestyle. That's why I pursued a university degree in nutrition and now work as a nutritionist. I enjoy guiding others towards a balanced and fulfilling life through proper diet and exercise. Seeing the positive impact I can make on people's lives is incredibly rewarding to me.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, has allowed me to immerse myself in a rich cultural environment. I love exploring the city's historical landmarks and indulging in its vibrant culinary scene. Kyiv offers a perfect blend of tradition and modernity, making it an exciting place to call home.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and taking care of myself. I never smoke or drink, as I believe in maintaining a healthy body and mind. My dedication to a healthy lifestyle extends to my fluency in English, which I consider to be good. Communication is crucial in any relationship, and I value being able to connect with people from different backgrounds.

While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and passions.

If you are looking for a caring and genuine partner who is committed to a healthy and fulfilling life, I would love to get to know you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a loving and supportive relationship that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel, I have already visited all the continents of the planet Earth and I want to open new horizons of love and passion with my future man. I love sports - for me, movement is life, I am fond of swimming, athletics and even boxing, I am a master of sports in synchronized swimming, and my morning starts with jogging and dancing)

Character

I am a woman - fire, with a great passion for life and everything that happens in it, I am charged from every moment, looking for only good things, with positive views in life! I can be different, with my family - I am very soft and homely, but a little peppercorn inside makes me very adventurous!

Her Type of Man

I would like to find my man - it's hard to describe what exactly he should be, because each person is a whole world, but definitely honest, kind, active and faithful, and of course we must feel the sparks that will light our hearts and the rest will already be doesn't matter )