Meet online - 25 y.o. Ekaterina from Ulyanovsk, Russia - ID 11841190

ID 11841190
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 2, 1998 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmodel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceUlyanovsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina and I'm a Taurus. I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of a strong connection. Although I have never been married, I am excited to find someone who shares my values and is ready to start a meaningful relationship.

Physically, I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 129 lbs (59 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke. My brown eyes and brown hair perfectly complement my natural beauty.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with my partner is essential. I may not speak any other languages fluently, but I am always open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Professionally, I work as a model. I love being in front of the camera and expressing myself through different fashion styles. It's a career that allows me to showcase my creativity and passion. Although I have not completed my university education, I am constantly seeking opportunities to learn and grow.

Currently, I reside in Ulyanovsk, Russia. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my roots and the place I call home.

I hope that this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values, understands the importance of communication, and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to get to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in modeling, cooking, sports, art. I am an optimistic person, I never think of bad things and trying not to keep them in my mind, I believe that life is so short, and I have to appreciate every minute of it, rather being focused on something bad and negative! I am layer, and I like what I do, but being a smart woman is not an easy thing, as long as men simply do not like smart ladies, isn't it?

Character

I am a sultry girl with beautiful shapes. Unfortunately, men who come across me on the way cannot appreciate my mind, beauty, talents and my hobbies. Despite my so erotic image, I am a devoted person, a good hostess and a magnificent friend. I really like to use my sexuality and I will never miss my chance for men to turn their neck in my direction.

Her Type of Man

I do not think, that anything ideal can be real. I will be happy simply to meet a man, who is ready to change his life, change it for better and be brave enough to date a Ukrainian lady like me! I know that dating person from another country won't be an easy thing, but difficulties not scare me. Men who are going to play games with me, and liars please not to disturb me, I not plan to spend years on this site, so if you ready to meet in person soon, I am looking forward to it!