Meet online - 24 y.o. Ivanna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11839418

ID 11839418
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateSeptember 24, 1999 (Libra)
  • Occupationweb-designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussia, Ukrainian

About me

Hello, my name is Ivanna, and I am a 26-year-old bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature. I believe that finding true love is all about finding that perfect balance in a relationship.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my Christian faith. I have been brought up with strong religious values and believe in the power of love and compassion. I have never been married before, and I am looking for a partner who shares my beliefs and values.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of my body by leading a healthy lifestyle and staying active. I have beautiful blue eyes that are often described as captivating. My brown hair adds to my natural beauty.

When it comes to habits, I am proud to say that I do not smoke or drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. I am also fluent in English, with good speaking skills. This makes it easier for me to communicate with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Professionally, I work as a web-designer. I am passionate about creating beautiful and functional websites that make a difference. I have a college education and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in the field.

In addition to English, I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently. This allows me to connect with people from different parts of the world and understand their cultures and traditions.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city known for its rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and love exploring the beauty of my country.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a fulfilling relationship. I am looking for a partner who shares my values, is kind-hearted, and has a genuine desire to create a loving and harmonious relationship. If you believe we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's take this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Nature, lying on the beach, shopping, fashion, movies

Character

My ideal is mom! She is an inspiration to me. Our friends say that I am very similar in character to her, the same sociable, purposeful. These qualities also manifest themselves in the way she cares for our home. With her, I am sure that everything is in order. She cooks deliciously. She is truly universal. I strive to be the same as mom. I want to achieve a balance between personal and professional life, like her. Many people strive for high and want to achieve a lot in their lives. This requires health. I go in for sports, follow personal hygiene, lead a healthy lifestyle. I am a person who is very ambitious, but my goal is also to be healthy and happy, and not just to be successful and wealthy.

Her Type of Man

Therefore, I am looking for a fireman who will help put out this fire, or the same madman as me, with whom we will light each other. And we will create a very fiery alliance with him)