Meet online - 22 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11825115

ID 11825115
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 18, 2001 (Gemini)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Gemini. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me and it guides my values and decisions in life. I have never been married and I am currently looking for a partner who shares the same beliefs and values.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall and weigh 103 lbg (47 kg). I have mesmerizing green eyes that sparkle when I smile. My hair is naturally black and compliments my features perfectly. I take care of my health and fitness, ensuring that I maintain a balanced lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am an occasional drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a healthy and clean lifestyle. English is not my first language, but I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am also a student, currently pursuing my university education.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I am proud to call it my home. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages and embracing different cultures.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

My biggest hobbie is singing . I am also trying to develop as a photo and video model and actress . Always trying new sports . Dream to learn snowboarding this winter . Drawing brings me an inspiration sometimes

Character

I love an active lifestyle and animals. If you also want to find your life partner, I am open to new acquaintances. I enjoy to try everything new in my life . And being a member of this new dating website is a new thing I gonna try and I am sure it will be useful for me . I like travelling so much but I was only in Ukraine because I did not have a passport but now after I got it I am ready to open new horizons

Her Type of Man

I really want to find a responsible and serious man. At the same time he must be a cheerful man and open minded. And YES I am looking for much older man that I am I can easily explain for any who wants to know why it is so . I am independent lady since I am fourteen years old so I definitely know what I am looking for . I am not interested in never ending chats just in case