Meet online - 24 y.o. Evelina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11948447

ID 11948447
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 5, 2000 (Taurus)
  • Occupationclothes designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I am an active and spontaneous person, it’s fun and cozy to be with me. I love playing tennis, it helps me keep my body in good shape and it helps me throw out negative emotions and bad thoughts. I also love to travel, I haven’t been to many places abroad yet, but I have big plans for it, maybe it will be with you?

Character

I am an active, purposeful woman. I have an inner world of God, I am a fairly educated woman. I have retained such qualities as respect and loyalty. With me it is never boring unpredictable. I can pack all the necessary things and fly away on vacation, but this does not mean that I am not thinking about solutions. I believe that a woman should look healthy, well-groomed and happy! There should be hormones inside and out. I am a confident woman who knows what she wants from life.

Her Type of Man

Trust, passion, best friends and wonderful lovers. I want to meet a man to whom I can not only give my love and receive in return. It is important for me that a man keeps his promises and is honest with me. Are you such a man? If so, I'm waiting for your message.