Meet online - 36 y.o. Kadzuki from Tokyo, Japan - ID 11948366

ID 11948366
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 13, 1987 (Cancer)
  • OccupationWeb Designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionBuddhism
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTokyo, Japan
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesEnglish

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby reflects my love for an active lifestyle and nature. I love hiking where I can enjoy fresh air and beautiful scenery. My passion for horses brings me special pleasure, because riding allows me to feel freedom and harmony with these majestic animals. I also enjoy playing golf and tennis, which not only keep me in great shape, but also bring me a lot of joy and excitement.

Character

My character can be described as incredibly kind and sympathetic. I always try to help others and support them in difficult times. My sincerity is manifested in everything: in words, actions and deeds. I try to be honest and open, creating an atmosphere of trust and mutual understanding around myself.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who has wisdom, caring and the ability to truly love. My goal is to build a strong and reliable family, and I am not interested in short-term relationships. I clearly know what I want from life, and I want my other half to also be serious and confident in their desires. Together we could create a harmonious union based on mutual understanding, support and love.