Meet online - 33 y.o. Ekaterina from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11945385

ID 11945385
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 19, 1990 (Leo)
  • OccupationIT company
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I like to dance at home to cheerful music, sing. I love sports like pilates, gym, yoga, running, swimming. I love trying new and interesting things. I really enjoy cooking and trying different cuisines of the world, I enjoy cooking together as well. I love gardening. I like to visit new places, travel, I enjoy nature, forest and sea. I like learning new sciences, psychology, coaching. I like drawing with different techniques. I like to learn languages and I always try to learn something new. I like pets. I like helping people and making the world a better place.

Character

I am a real woman - charming and feminine, affectionate and kind, caring and attentive, gentle and compliant. I will be able to appreciate my future partner, never take his efforts and feelings for granted, be always there for him to support, give my love and make him happy. When I smile I can bring the light into the gloomiest day - I have a great amount of life energy, joy and inexhaustible optimism inside and I try to infect others with positiveness. I have an open soul and flexible mind - I am able to listen and understand, my ability to compromise helps me to avoid conflicts. Honesty and intelligence are among my merits and I have a strong feeling of justice. I am very loyal and I would never be able to betray or hurt my future beloved man. He can always rely on me, on my flair for bringing everything in order, unique attention to details and talent to find a way out from the most difficult situations, my punctuality, authentic wisdom and ability to find common language with various types of people. I am friendly and amiable, hard-working and decisive. I will not spare any efforts in order to make my future relationship really strong, happy and harmonious. I am attracted to the activities that involve creativity, such as writing poems, painting or just creating something amazing with my own hands. I love good music and it always cheers me up. Of course, I like to read, to watch interesting movies, to spend time outdoors, to walk, to have picnics, to do sports. I enjoy cooking and my dishes can surprise even the most extravagant tastes. I am a real expert in baking and I will surely spoil my future man with the tastiest cakes and biscuits. I love being at home in a comfortable atmosphere, which I eagerly create.

Her Type of Man

My ideal man is an older man than me, with sense of humour, kind, self-confident, cheerful and caring. Why I want an older man? I think we all have some character, life experience and life situations that formed us and our desires. I grew up without much of father's love and I want to meet a man who will fulfil me with that understanding, warmth, care and good time together.I am looking for a mature man here. Who knows how to deal with women, who is not afraid to act and show me his feelings. I want my man to be caring and love me and our cozy nest. I dream of creating a place for both us to become happy. I am ready for serious commitment. My partner is not alien to empathy (he understands my emotions and always empathizes in difficult times. We work together to have more opportunities to live well. We talk a lot so as not to layer resentment. We are happy together and life is positive. Problems for us are tasks, not problems. It's simple, write to me if it matches!