Meet online - 43 y.o. Maryna from Portland, USA - ID 11945074

ID 11945074
online
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 9, 1981 (Pisces)
  • Occupationhostess
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight150 lbs (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidencePortland, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling to nature and camping. I like outdoor activities. I adore sports, both watching and doing. I like running and go to gym to keep myself in shape. I love spending time with friends and sharing a good laugh and positive energy.

Character

I am a woman of common sense, sometimes I am probably too strong, but we live in such a world and time, that a woman is supposed to be this way, independent and self-sufficient. I get along with people in a good way, love to laugh, travel to mountains, and spend the evening next to the fire grilling tasty food. At the same time,I love to dress up in a nice evening dress and go out to have dinner in some cozy cafe with live music and slow dances. It is very hard to offend me, usually, I do not focus on anything negative.

Her Type of Man

For me, the main thing is to be with a person on the same wavelength. It is important to listen to what my partner wants. When you are close to a person and value communication with him, it is important to support each other and be attentive and respectful to his feelings and words. I would like to my man and I were one whole. Any questions can be settled, any compromises can be found. It is important to know and understand what all this is for.