Meet online - 47 y.o. Halyna from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11945037

ID 11945037
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

Hobbies and Interests

I have been dancing classical dances since childhood, but as I got older I started doing modern dances. I also play the piano. Dancing and music are my biggest passion in life. It keeps me fit and makes me happy. It may seem strange that I have my own business, but that doesn't stop me from being creative and fragile!

Character

My friends like to say that I am warm, generous, thoughtful, and caring. I would describe myself as a down to earth person who enjoys every day of her life because every new day is a new adventure. Always with a smile on a face and a positive attitude. I \r\nam very honest, romantic, and gentle. I would say that I am a person who consider that the glass is half full, you know what 
I mean? I believe in a positive outcome of every situation in this life and I do believe in true love.

Her Type of Man

We all have a hope... A hope to be happy and we all are really deserve this. As Tom Bodett said: «They say a person needs just three things to be truly happy in this world: someone to love, something to do, and something to hope for.» I have what to do in my life: I have a job, my great family, my hobbies... But I have no someone to love! And of course I would like to have this in common... being loved too! I am full of emotions and love inside me and want to meet someone with whom I can share it! I am confident it is a biggest happiness to feel we need to each other and we support each other. Of course two people cannot live only in pink clouds. Sometimes there are bad days between a man and a woman. But two adult people can always find a compromises. Do you agree? And third this a hope... A hope maybe you are reading my profile now and maybe it is really you my only one! Let's check!