Meet online - 44 y.o. Oksana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11945020

ID 11945020
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 4, 1979 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationAccountant at the factory
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

Hobbies and Interests

I can find myself in different directions, everything is interesting to me and I like to develop in different areas. I love to read and draw. I also love sports, this is a place where I can think and accept some important moments in my life. I love spending time with my loved ones, I always find a good mood in their company.

Character

I am very charismatic, for me this is the best quality in my character. I also have strong personality traits such as confidence, charm and energy. I have the ability to inspire others by example and motivate them to achieve their goals. My positive attitude and keen interest in life are contagious, and I am able to transform an ordinary moment into a memorable event. I also have a good sense of humor, which makes my communication pleasant and easy. My openness to new knowledge and experience makes me a good conversationalist. In general, I can safely say that I am the center of attention in any company. My ability to find fun and joy in any situation makes my communication not only pleasant, but also cheerful. My witty remarks and jokes lift the spirits of those around me and create an atmosphere of joy around me. Always ready to share a smile and infect others with my optimism, I makes every day brighter and easier for those who are close to her.

Her Type of Man

As a person with a bright and charismatic nature, I hope to meet the same man who can support my energy and passion for life. For me, the ideal partner is someone who shares my sense of humor, is capable of inspiring conversations and makes me smile even in the most difficult moments. I want to meet a man who will support her desire for growth and development, as well as who she can trust and with whom she can share the joys and sorrows of life. It is important for me that a man who has not only confidence and charm, but also deep kindness and attentiveness to to others. I want him to become the best for me and I could trust him as myself, because without trust it is not possible to build an ideal union.