Meet online - 34 y.o. Yulia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11944276

ID 11944276
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 1989 (Leo)
  • OccupationStylist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesEnglish

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of sports and go to the gym - for me it is not just a hobby, but a part of life. I also love reading; sometimes I want to retire to a book and immerse myself in a new world. Besides this, I love swimming and snowboarding. One of my favorite activities is horse riding. Horses are my love and spending time with them brings me great pleasure.

Character

My character can be described as radiant and friendly. I am the life of the party, I always try to maintain a good mood among those around me. I am very kind and sincere, always ready to help and listen. Openness and caring for people are my main traits.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a sincere and loving man with whom I can build a serious relationship and a strong family. For me, the ideal partner is a responsible, balanced and kind person. If he has such qualities, for me this is ideal. A sense of humor is no less important to me; I want us to be on the same wavelength and understand each other perfectly.