Meet online - 21 y.o. Karina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11944127

ID 11944127
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 2002 (Leo)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2023
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

In my spare time, I do sports and walk a lot as it helps me to keep fit, travel, spend time in nature, and read. What’s the last book you’ve read, darling?

Character

I am an easy-going, adventurous, restless, and cheerful lady who likes having fun and enjoying her life. But don’t think that I am a light-minded person who has no goals and plans for the future. A psyhologist by profession, I dream of founding my own help studio and then going abroad to expand there! I know it’s not an easy task, but there is nothing impossible for those who move forward. Do you agree, darling?

Her Type of Man

I believe that love finds us not when we plan but when we are ready to accept it. How can one be ready for love? We should be satisfied with our life in general and specific things we do every day. We should be also grateful for what we have, and then the Universe will grant to us its biggest gift — a soulmate who won’t be trying to change us but with whom we will develop and grow. I think that each of us meets such a partner at least once in our life, but sometimes we simply fail to notice it or give up too early. Thus, I want to meet a real man, who is goal-oriented, mature, and determined. His intentions are sincere and he isn’t going to fool me. If you are the one, send a couple of lines to me.