Meet online - 37 y.o. Olha from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11943924

ID 11943924
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 14, 1986 (Libra)
  • Occupationstylist, visagiste
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2014
    Boy, 2022
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I like art and exhibitions, fashion and styles! I have good taste in design, I work partly as a visagiste and stylist and this work brings me lots of pleasure! I think it is so important to do in life what you really like! It is like an adrenalin! I make women beautiful and more confident! Seeing their smiles is my biggest reward! I always find time for myself, for development, for visiting the gym! I am a very good cook! Later, you will know me better, more pleasant surprises will be waiting for you!

Character

I am a very special woman, with lots of talents and rich inner world, very kind, open-minded, modern and stylish! I am confident and like to achieve all my goals! I am a mother of two sons, for them, I try to be not only a mother, but a good friend! I am feminine and always care about myself! I want to be as a real diamond for my future man!

Her Type of Man

I am a confident woman and I want to see a confident and goal-oriented man by my side, I believe in signs and I have a feeling that I will meet him here! Do you believe in love at a first sight? My answer would be positive! Magic happens, very seldom but happens! You are kind, generous and caring, a real gentleman and a real man!