Meet online - 23 y.o. Karyna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11943751

ID 11943751
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 5, 2001 (Gemini)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

Going to the gym and yoga classes is one of my favorites ways to stay active and healthy. I love the feeling of pushing myself physically and seeing the results of my hard work. Another hobby that I enjoy is spending time outdoors. I love to go for hikes, bike rides, and swims. I also enjoy camping and fishing. Being in nature helps me to relax and de-stress.

Character

Kindness, friendliness, caring, honesty, and a love of animals are all positive qualities that can make someone a good person. These qualities can help people build strong relationships with others, make a positive impact on the world, and live a happy and fulfilling life.

Her Type of Man

In a world full of billions of people, it's easy to feel lost and alone, wondering if you'll ever find that special someone who complements you perfectly. I’m waiting for meet someone who is kind, intelligent, and has a great sense of humor. Someone who can make you laugh until your sides ache, wipe away your tears when you're sad, and support you in achieving your dreams.