Meet online - 41 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11943707

ID 11943707
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 21, 1982 (Leo)
  • OccupationPermanent Makeup Master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2002
    Girl, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I love reading books, especially on psychology and personal growth. I believe that self-improvement is essential for building harmonious relationships. I also enjoy cooking, particularly healthy food that nourishes both body and soul.

Character

I am a girl who is looking for true love. Sports play an important role in my life: I regularly work out at the gym and go to stretch classes. I also enjoy doing household chores because, during cleaning, I get distracted from negative thoughts and relax my soul. I dream of a friendly and strong family, my own beauty salon, and an animal shelter. My heart melts at the sight of puppies, small children, and teddy bears — that's just how special I am. I highly value and respect men because there is something truly inspiring in their strength and care.

Her Type of Man

I dream of meeting a man with whom we can support each other in our aspirations and dreams, make plans for the future together, and overcome life's challenges side by side. If you are looking for a serious relationship and are ready to share these values with me, I would be happy to get to know you!