Meet online - 31 y.o. Alina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11942711

ID 11942711
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 9, 1992 (Leo)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

Hobbies and Interests

All my free time I try to develop myself, read, watch documentaries. I am very interested in knowing history, in knowing how our world was built. I love dancing, I’ve been doing it for a long time, but I’ll say that it’s just a hobby.

Character

My personality can be described as incredibly kind and caring. I always strive to help others without sparing my time and effort. My heart is full of compassion, and I easily find a common language with people of all ages and social strata. My caring is manifested in my behavior towards others, I always try to be honest and sincere with those who trust and support me. I am always ready to listen, support and give advice to those who need me. My kind deeds are not limited to words - I act to make the lives of others better. And goodness always comes back. I am always ready to sacrifice my time and resources to make someone's life just a little more pleasant. Whether it's helping the elderly carry shopping, supporting friends in difficult times, or volunteering for charities, I'm always there, ready to help.

Her Type of Man

I believe in reciprocity and understanding in relationships. It is important to me that my future partner supports and admires my moral values and desire to make the world a better place. I want my future partner to not only be there in good moments, but also to stand in my defense, become a support in difficult times and respect me as a person. I am ready to give my heart to someone who will see and appreciate not only the kindness in me and a caring woman, but also a comrade-in-arms, ready to walk alongside you through all the obstacles of life. My ideal future partner is someone who will inspire and support me, helping me to reveal all my kindness and care to the fullest. In addition to my kindness and caring, I am ready to meet a man who will protect and respect me. I want to meet a man who will support me in my efforts to help others, who will understand and appreciate my kindness.