Meet online - 36 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11941308

ID 11941308
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 25, 1988 (Gemini)
  • OccupationSales Manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2008
    Girl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

Hobbies and Interests

I find myself in meditation and sports a source of internal balance and harmony. Meditation helps me calm my mind, relieve stress, and create a positive outlook. I value time spent in sports, as it is not only a way to maintain physical fitness, but also an opportunity to express myself through movement, enjoy energy and nature. It is also important for me to spend more time with my children, we go to the cinema, museums or just on a picnic.


I can be very emotional and expressive at times, often showing my feelings and emotions openly. I can also be passionate and intense in my reactions. I can safely say that I have a caring character, showing concern for the well-being and comfort of my loved ones and friends. I am often ready to help others and be a support in difficult moments. I can be independent and independent, striving for self-realization and independent decision-making in life, but I really lack a reliable male shoulder nearby. I have a strong will and self-confidence. I also pay a lot of attention to my health and well-being, taking care of my physical and emotional well-being, as well as my lifestyle. But still, I want to pay more attention to my future mujin.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me to meet a man who is ready to take responsibility for family well-being and shares my values. I'm looking for a lifelong partner who will accept me for who I am, without trying to change or limit me. Mutual respect and support are key to my idea of a healthy and harmonious relationship. It is important for me that the relationship is mutual, where there is mutual respect, care and support, because this is what can help create an ideal union. I want to create an atmosphere of mutual understanding and harmony in family life, so that my future man would feel comfortable next to me. This is not much, but I really want to meet someone who will understand that the main thing in life is family, love and respect.