Meet online - 27 y.o. Anna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11941166

ID 11941166
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 4, 1996 (Cancer)
  • Occupationhairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian Ukrainian

Hobbies and Interests

I am creative, I like to do yoga and draw. I walk a lot outside, meditate against the backdrop of the sea. I go in for sports, like to draw and read books

Character

I am a girl who has a pleasant and friendly character. I am friendly and kind to people, I often show compassion and support to others. I like to learn new things and have an inquisitive mind. At the same time, I am reliable and responsible, I always fulfill my duties and promises. My optimism and energy make me a great companion in any event.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who shares my values and interests. I want to meet a partner with whom I can build a deep and honest relationship. It is important for me that a man is reliable and supports me in various life situations. I appreciate spending time together, fun and interesting dialogue, so I'm looking for someone with whom I can discuss various topics and laugh together. It is important for me to have an honest and open partner with whom I can share my thoughts and feelings.