Meet online - 22 y.o. Katerina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11941165

ID 11941165
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 5, 2001 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian Russian

Hobbies and Interests

I try to lead an active lifestyle, I like to walk a lot by the beach. Go to the park, playground and gym. Cooking exotic dishes is what brings me pleasure

Character

I am a young, cheerful, energetic girl. I love sports and a healthy lifestyle. I dream of traveling around the world, seeing different countries, seeing the sights of different countries and finding my own, dear piece of Earth. I am kind and sympathetic, I have many friends, I easily find a common language with a variety of people. I am sweet, feminine, beautiful and bright. I love psychology and helping people. I am a caring, attentive, warm-hearted and sensitive girl. I believe that the main thing in life is to enjoy it and be happy.

Her Type of Man

A man who can understand and share with me my philosophy of life will be the most desirable, dear and beloved for me. He must, first of all, be kind and wise, open and honest. I believe that appearance largely reflects a person’s inner world, so charm, a joyful sparkle of life in the eyes, attractiveness, outgoing warmth and good nature in relation to people are important to me.