Meet online - 28 y.o. Gisella from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 11940856

ID 11940856
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 14, 1995 (Virgo)
  • Occupationhotel manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBogotá, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other Languagesspanish

Hobbies and Interests

I’ve been working at a hotel for three years now, I like it, I meet people from different countries and learn a lot of interesting things from them! Sports in my life - 6 times a week) I put a lot of work into my body. I dream of seeing Europe and America - I hope everything works out for me! I’m still studying now, so I can’t afford to leave for a long time yet. But I only have a little bit left!) I love dancing salsa, I love cooking, and I try to write poetry.

Character

It’s very difficult for me to describe myself))) this section should be filled out by the girl’s friends)) I’ll try) I’m a person who leads a healthy lifestyle, I study a lot and read a lot. I really love poetry and romantic novels) I guess I’m also very romantic!) I believe in justice, in love and in miracles!) I am self-sufficient, I live separately from my family, but I spend a lot of time with my family on weekends. We cook barbecue together and this is very valuable to me! I love my country, I’ve traveled all over it!

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for my hero! And this is not about fairy-tale princes, this is about a man who is ready to be gentle with his woman, ready to appreciate her and ready to accept her love completely, and not when he has free time! I am a passionate person and I want the same man!