Meet online - 30 y.o. Polina from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11940847

ID 11940847
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 14, 1994 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationchoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionMuslim
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a choreographer, theater artist, performances, musicals, I do various shows, I am interested in crypto and artificial intelligence. I have a lot of sports in my life, volleyball, dancing, running, I go to bars to dance, karaoke, I am interested in psychology, I watch various meditation lessons and much more. I love traveling! As a child, I attended competitions in Europe (Paris, Amsterdam, Barcelona) As an adult, I visited Thailand several times (now here in winter), Sochi, Spain, Singapore, Bali. I want to visit the Dominican Republic, the Maldives, Ibiza, China, America, Colombia and Miami The goal, aka a dream, is to earn money from anywhere in the world, open your own business (dance school, clothing store) not to be tied to any place or people, travel a lot, meet love and live happily and not need anything))

Character

I am a very creative person! There is a lot of sports, training and plans in my life!) I have an ordinary family, but with three super brothers!) I never get bored, I will always find something to do) Friends call me a laugher - and this is probably true))

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man, easy-going!) who is not afraid of an active and slightly crazy girl!) who is ready to love! Who will not be scared by everyday hugs at the most inopportune moments) I'm not a standard girl and I want a man who will appreciate it!)