Meet online - 30 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11940791

ID 11940791
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1993 (Cancer)
  • Occupationhairdresser
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesrussian

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a hairdresser and colorist. I'm the person who makes blondes even more beautiful blondes)) I love to travel. I love to dance, I have been doing pool dancing for many years. I love flowers - tulips and always buy them for home. I love to cook, I study German cuisine. I'm already frying sausages perfectly)

Character

I'm very cheerful!) I love life and try to enjoy every day!) even if not everything goes well - I try to find at least something good in this bad))) and I always find it! Now I live in two countries - Ukraine and Germany. And I like it. I have a brother and a mother. They live permanently in Germany and left before the war. And my daughter and I ride here and there) I like to travel and I like to do it with my baby)

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for my beloved man. I don’t want to say why I’m alone with my child, I’ll tell this to a man who wants to know everything about me. I know how to love and I’m ready to run to the ends of the world to my man! But I have a daughter and it is important for me that my man understands and accepts this.