Meet online - 37 y.o. Iryna from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11940787

ID 11940787
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 21, 1987 (Pisces)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

Hobbies and Interests

When I have free time, I like to cook desserts, all kinds of cakes and various goodies. And when I have inspiration, I create signature desserts that I come up with. Maybe someday I will publish my own book with dessert recipes. I also like to take photographs, play sports and listen to music on a vinyl player.

Character

Development is important to me; I want to be comprehensively developed. I like to make new acquaintances and spend time usefully. I am easy-going, I often want to travel, I dream of traveling all over Europe in a motorhome. Stop somewhere in villages and see the real atmosphere of the countries.

Her Type of Man

Next to me I see a wise man who knows what he wants from life, on whom I can rely. Support is very important to me; I am ready to support my man in all his endeavors and life situations. Spiritual kinship, respect, understanding, trust - that's what I'm looking for. And maybe one day we can go on a trip around the world, where it will be just us and our love.