Meet online - 40 y.o. Kateryna from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11940328

ID 11940328
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 13, 1983 (Gemini)
  • OccupationNail tech
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesrussian

Hobbies and Interests

I have many hobbies and some of them even generate income for me. I’m good in nail design and massage. My friends often ask me for a favor to help them – and I don’t mind to make nice manicure or relaxing massage. And of course I like cooking. I keep healthy life style o healthy food is important for me.

Character

How to describe the ideal woman? It is not enough to tell that she is passionate and loving, knows how to deal with her man in bedroom and in kitchen – the real lady should have a special charm that will give you goosebumps from one look on her and will make you shiver from her kiss and touch! This is all about me, and I came here to find the man for whom I can be the real woman!

Her Type of Man

My man must be a real man in all the meanings of this word! He must be kind - because only strong people are kind. He must be loving - because love is the essence of everything. He must be protective - because I am a woman and I want to feel a strong man's shoulder next to me. If you recognize yourself in this description - why aren't you writing me right now?!