Meet online - 22 y.o. Antonina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11940209

ID 11940209
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 23, 2002 (Cancer)
  • Occupationtranslator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesGerman, Polish

Hobbies and Interests

I play the bandura, a Ukrainian folk instrument with strings that are plucked. It has a beautiful, resonant sound, and I enjoy playing both traditional and contemporary music on it. I also sing in a choir. I write poetry in both Ukrainian and English. I also paint sometimes.

Character

I am translating, at the right time I am opening theaters, museums, exhibitions, cinemas, and increasing the price of the country. I love to learn new things, expand my horizons, and try myself in different types of creativity. Open for talks, I love new acquaintances, parties, large gatherings, trainings. My favorite sport is swimming. I also ride horses out of satisfaction.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a soulmate, someone with whom I can travel the world and always find new and interesting things to do together. I want someone who will be there for me through thick and thin, who understands me and supports me, and who shares my values and aspirations.