Meet online - 30 y.o. Anamaria from Malaga, Spain - ID 11940054

ID 11940054
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 17, 1994 (Aries)
  • Occupationmakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMalaga, Spain
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I love working out at the gym, it helps me stay in shape and energize me for the day. I am also a big fan of travel. Open to new cultures and experiences, I am always ready to go on a new journey. An equally important part of my life is my dog, with whom I like to walk on the beach and enjoy the sea and the sun. I am looking for an interesting and open person with whom we can share our interests and open new horizons together.

Character

I am an open and emotional person with a bold outlook on the world. My heart is open to new acquaintances and experiences. I believe in goodness and positive changes in life. Mutual respect and understanding in relationships is important to me. I appreciate deep conversations and the opportunity to learn from each other. My interests are diverse - from travel and sports to art and literature. I am open to new experiences and ready to share my world with an interesting and intelligent person. I am looking for a relationship based on mutual support, trust and faith in the future. I believe that together we can make our world brighter and happier.

Her Type of Man

I am a self-confident woman who is looking for a courageous man who can support me in any situation. It is important for me to have a partner by my side who will understand, support and help in life's trials. I believe that real strength lies in the ability to be caring and feel responsible for family and relationships. I am looking for a man with whom we can grow and develop together, supporting each other on the way to common happiness. I believe in loyalty, devotion and mutual understanding in relationships and I am ready to put effort into our future together. I am sure that with the right partner, life becomes even more interesting and bright!