Meet online - 31 y.o. Olena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11940022

ID 11940022
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 25, 1993 (Pisces)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

Hobbies and Interests

I can devote a lot of time to the gym, yoga, Pilates or other types of physical activity, striving to stay healthy and fit. A healthy lifestyle is important to me. I also love to cook and experiment with different culinary recipes and delight my loved ones.

Character

I won't talk much about myself, but I can definitely say that I am a very kind and modest woman. I love life, I love spending time with my loved ones, I love going to the theater and cinema. I am engaged in my own development because I want to find myself in different directions. I'm not afraid to start something new, for me difficulties are temporary moments and I can cope alone. But I know for sure that I miss a man next to me, because I have a lot of love, tenderness and affection. Although I am goal-oriented, I am also willing to adapt to changing circumstances and be flexible in choosing paths to success. I can be inspired and motivated, which helps me maintain enthusiasm and energy in the long-term pursuit of my goals.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that he is confident and has clear goals in life. I value determination and decision-making ability. I want a partner with whom I can have intelligent and interesting conversations, who is broad-minded and willing to discuss various topics. It is important for me that he is an honest and reliable person who can be trusted in any situation. I like men who can laugh at themselves and make me happy with their sense of humor. It is important that he is emotionally mature and able to support me in difficult moments, listen and understand my feelings. I want to meet a man who is attractive both externally and internally, with whom I will feel comfortable and enjoy spending time.