Meet online - 34 y.o. Lesya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11939640

ID 11939640
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 1989 (Virgo)
  • OccupationArtist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

Hobbies and Interests

I am a member of the National Union of Artists of Ukraine, a graduate of the Kyiv Academy of Fine Arts and Architecture. I mainly work on canvas and fabric, paying special attention to the batik technique. I also teach, conduct master classes for children and adults, using the pedagogical tools I have developed


I am a very creative person, I have a rich imagination and the ability to see beauty and inspiration around me. I can also be sensitive to the environment and find the source of my creativity in it. I am a very open person and a sincere person in my robots and I strive to share my world with others. Details are important to me, I can notice what others cannot see, I love everything beautiful, nature, salt, mountains and seas, everything that brings me inspiration. I like to leave everything on canvas, wherever I am, I try to capture everything that surrounds me. I love people with a good sense of humor, people who, like me, try to find only the best in this life. It won't be boring or sad with me, I will always give a smile and happiness to those who are next to me.

Her Type of Man

Despite my creative nature, I also value stability and reliability in my relationships and family life. I will be interested in a man who has a balanced character and is ready to provide me with a sense of security and confidence in the future. I want a man next to me who will share my values, support my creative aspirations and be able to inspire me in my art. I am sure that my future man will be comfortable and good with me, because I don’t like negativity and will never get into his personal space, because it is important that we treat each other with respect. I would like us to travel more, develop together and find only the best in this life.