Meet online - 20 y.o. Nadia from Madrid, Spain - ID 11939511

ID 11939511
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 16, 2003 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmarketing
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceMadrid, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesEnglish, Spanish

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, I prefer to read books, travel and discover the cuisine of different countries of the world, I have already visited several European countries, dreaming of a trip to New York. . I love playing volleyball, dancing, listening to music, watching movies, and more.

Character

I am kind, sociable, cheerful and feminine, femininity flows through my veins, and sensuality and passion are part of my essence. . I am a girl who values coziness and comfort in home and family more than anything else in the world. I crave kisses, touches, hugs. At heart, I'm a huge lover and I love spending lazy mornings in bed, playfully messing with my man, and enjoying each other, it's the kind of mornings that make you happy. I also love romance very much, I like to make surprises and pleasantly surprise. I am a very emotional girl, and I do not like to hide my feelings, if I like you, I see no point in stalling, I will tell you this personally.

Her Type of Man

I see next to me a man with whom I will be comfortable, a man with whom I can be myself, what I really am without pretense. Communication is important to me - this is a very important spectrum in a relationship, our common sense of humor, so that we can understand each other and not be offended by the little things, I want us to be able to become one. I am ready to give you my love and heart, but are you ready for this? If so, I really hope that you will let me know about it.