Meet online - 37 y.o. Anna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11939300

ID 11939300
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is dancing, I really like to dance, I love music. At the moment I am doing modern dances, but I also want to start doing oriental dances. In my free time I spend with my children and we visit exhibitions, museums and love to spend a lot of time outdoors by the sea.

Character

I think that the best qualities in my character are kindness, I love to do good and good deeds, there is so much negativity in our world that I try to bring only positive things to this world for my family and friends. I am very attentive and gentle, I love to take care and try to surround my children with more love, but of course I miss a reliable man in my life, I am sure that my love is enough for everyone. It is important for me to always discuss everything and resolve issues so that any problem is resolved positively. I am not a jealous woman, because I believe that I can make the right choice and meet a man who will not give rise to intrigue. It is important for me to find love and live this life in a full-fledged family where harmony, respect and love reign.

Her Type of Man

I miss having a reliable friend nearby, a faithful and loving man, it’s all simple, but it’s so difficult to meet someone who will appreciate you as a person. For me, a man’s status is not important, but it is also important that he has already established himself as a person in life, because I don’t like lazy men and those who have no goal in life. It is important that a man can accept me and my children and not be afraid of responsibility, because these are very serious things in order to create a strong union. I want to spend all my free time together, walk, watch movies, discuss something and enjoy every moment together. If my future man respects and protects our family, then he will be the happiest man, because I will give him everything that is required from a woman.