Meet online - 26 y.o. Anna from Kherson, Ukraine - ID 11939193

ID 11939193
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 3, 1997 (Leo)
  • OccupationBallet dancer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKherson, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesEnglish

Hobbies and Interests

My passion is dancing, movement, music. In my free time I go to the gym, do yoga, I like to watch football, read books, love nature, and walks around the city. I also love to draw; drawing calms me and concentrates me. I like to travel, I dream of seeing the world.

Character

I am a very charismatic and cheerful person. It’s hard for me to live alone, and that’s why I need to know that someone is always next to me, that there’s a person nearby whom I can always rely on, give my love, and give joy. I am a creative person, I work as a ballet dancer, dancing is my passion, I like to dress in different outfits, give people smiles and positivity. I love walking around the city, I love reading classics, novels), watching football; I love animals, I have a cat, Thomas, who helps me cope with my loneliness. I like to travel. I was in Dubai, Poland, Egypt, France. I want to visit Colombia, Switzerland, Maldives; I am open to new acquaintances, my heart is ready for love. I dream of a family, I hope that my dream will come true soon.

Her Type of Man

A man who will treat me well will be honest with me, because this is important, I can give you the same thing, honesty, because this is the key to a strong relationship. And just as important for me is, of course, LOVE, how could we do without it, I want to feel the attraction to each other, like kindred spirits, so that there is love, passion, sparks when I can touch you, kiss you - that’s what is important if there is a real sincere Love, we will cherish and protect each other.