Meet online - 53 y.o. Olga from Miami, USA - ID 11938950

ID 11938950
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age53
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 14, 1971 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationStylist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1996
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

Hobbies and Interests

I am very interested in fashion, as my work is connected with it I always try to be aware of all novelties and actual news. also I do not like to read very much, I like to walk in the fresh air and I never sit still. I like to visit museums, I like to travel a lot, also I like to listen to quiet music that gives me pleasure and inspiration .

Character

I can say about myself that I am a very kind and gentle woman. I am a woman who is looking for love and believes that love is all ages. I would like to be happy in a relationship and give happiness to my favorite man. I like the fact that I am very friendly as it is easy for me to find friends. I am easy going and cheerful.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man of my age with whom I can be very close in spirit, with whom I can be myself and not pretend . I want that we can establish a strong, loving, faithful, trusting and long-term relationship . it is important to me that we can also find support in each other . to be not only family, but also friends , to be with each other in trouble and in joy . are you like that ?