Meet online - 21 y.o. Ivanna from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11938824

ID 11938824
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 23, 2003 (Aries)
  • OccupationTeacher, Tutor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight97 lbs (44 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesGerman, Czech

Hobbies and Interests

I love to read books in different languages. I find it to be a great way to relax and learn new things. Also I am always eager to learn new things. I enjoy taking classes, reading articles, and watching documentaries. I am particularly interested in learning about different cultures and languages.

Character

I am a person of my word. I follow through on my commitments and do what I say I will do. This is important to me because it builds trust and respect with others. I value genuine emotions and moments. I believe that life is too short to waste on fake things. I prefer to connect with people on a real level and experience life to the fullest.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is tolerant, understanding, and supportive. I want someone who will make me feel loved and appreciated. I also want someone who is intelligent and has a good sense of humor.