Meet online - 56 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11938798

ID 11938798
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age56
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 5, 1967 (Libra)
  • Occupationartist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

Hobbies and Interests

I believe in living life to the fullest and embracing adventure at every turn. Whether it's exploring a new art technique or discovering a hidden mountain trail, I'm always up for the challenge. But amidst all the excitement, I also appreciate quiet moments, cozying up with a good book or getting lost in deep conversations.

Character

I am an artist with a passion for bringing creativity to life on canvas. When I'm not lost in the world of colors and strokes, you'll find me hitting the slopes, indulging in my love for skiing. There's something exhilarating about carving through fresh powder and feeling the rush of the wind against my face.

Her Type of Man

What am I looking for? Someone who shares my zest for life and isn't afraid to dive headfirst into new experiences. A man who values kindness, compassion, and isn't afraid to show his adventurous side. Someone who can appreciate the beauty in both art and nature, and who isn't afraid to step outside his comfort zone. But above all, I'm looking for someone who will take care of me as much as I'll take care of him. Someone who understands the importance of mutual respect, support, and building a strong connection that withstands the tests of time.