Meet online - 22 y.o. Yelyzaveta from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11938725

ID 11938725
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 26, 2001 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight176 lbs (80 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I spend my free time in a veterinary clinic, working with animals, this is my hobby - a dog trainer. I love horse riding and swimming. I dream of seeing the whole world. I spend a lot of time with my parents to help them. I have a garden in which I spend a lot of time and love growing new plants. In the future, I dream of opening my own veterinary clinic and botanical garden, so now I am working hard to achieve my goal.

Character

Despite my serious and very responsible work, I have a very deep and vibrant inner world. You can learn more about this if we meet in person. Strictness remains only at work, when returning home I become a gentle, cheerful, bright, caring and thrifty girl. I don't like clubs, but I love outdoor recreation. I always try to look for only the good in this world and move forward, revealing new opportunities for myself. It’s never boring with me, I’ll support any conversation - after all, I’m developing a lot and I don’t have any taboos.

Her Type of Man

I strive to find a man here who shows tenderness and warmth in relationships. He knows how to tenderly express his love, cares about my feelings and never offends me. For him, family and home are a special place where he feels very comfortable and every day he rushes home from work to kiss his wife and taste the delicious dinner I prepared. I'm looking for a man who will accept me as I am, someone who will not lie to me and hide his feelings.