Meet online - 27 y.o. Kristina from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11938633

ID 11938633
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 9, 1996 (Virgo)
  • Occupationsmm
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, English

Hobbies and Interests

With me you will never be hungry, I really love to cook and cook a lot))) I love to paint, sing, read and watch movies! I love horses and dogs very much! I dream of visiting many countries and trying cuisine from different parts of the world! My job is SMM specialist, freelancer. Sports - three times a week!

Character

Kind, cheerful, very empathic girl! I am for world peace! I don’t accept injustice and when I can’t change anything, I get very upset. I feel sorry for abandoned animals, I feel sorry for homeless people and I feel powerless because I cannot help everyone. I have a wonderful family, my mother got married for the second time and that’s why I have two wonderful dads))) I’m lucky) I don't have a brother or sister, but I always dream about them. Therefore, I would like to have a very large family))

Her Type of Man

I dream of a gentle man! It doesn’t matter to me what country you live in or what job you have, it’s important to me that you are kind, love animals, look at the world positively!)